This printed article is located at http://ba.listedcompany.com/analyst_contact.html

Analyst Contact

Company Contact Name Telephone No Email
AEC Securities K. Itsara Lertsudkanung +662 836 0193 itsara.l@aecs.com
Apple Wealth Securities K.Nopporn Chaykaew +662 829 6999 ext 2203 nopporn.ch@applewealthsecurities.com
Asia Plus Securities K.Suwat Wattanapornprom +662 680 1111 suwat@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities K.Suppata Srisuk +662 218 1343 suppata@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities K.Dithanop Vattanawakin +662 638 5791 dithanop.vattanawakin@th.nomura.com
CIMB Securities K.Teerawut Kanniphakul +662 841 9100 ext 9233 teerawut.ka@cimb.com
Citi Research K.Michael T. Beer +852 2501 2431 michael.beer@citi.com
Country Group Securities K. Dome Kunprayoonsawad +662 205 7000 ext. 4405 dome.ku@countrygroup.co.th
Credit Suisse K.Christopher Siow +65 6212 3614 christopher.siow@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Securities K.Marvin Khor +603 2604 3911 marvinkhor@alliancedbs.com
Deutsche Tisco K.Kris Sintusarn +662 633 6483 kris.sintusarn@db.com
Kasikorn Securities K.Jakapong Chawengsri +662 696 0052 jakapong.c@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities K.Parin Kitchatornpitak +662 658 8858 parink@kgi.co.th
Krungsri Securities K.Teerapol Udomvej +662 659 7000 ext 5012 teerapol.udomvej@krungsrisecurities.com
KTB Securities K.Amnart Ngosawang +662 648 1125 amnart.n@ktbst.co.th
KT Zmico Securities K.Raenoo Bhandasukdi +662 695 5836 raenoob@ktzmico.com
Macquarie Securities K.Azita Nazrene +603 2059 8980 azita.nazrene@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng K.Sittichai Duangrattanachaya +662 658 6300 ext 1393 sittichai.d@maybank-ke.co.th
Nomura Securities K.Ahmad Maghfur Usman +603 2027 6892 ahmad.maghfurusman@nomura.com
Phatra Securities K. Kaseedit Choonnawat +662 305 9205 kaseedit@phatrasecurities.com
Phillip Securities K.Siam Tiyanont +662 635 1700 ext 483 siam@phillip.co.th
SCB Securities K.Raweenuch Piyakriengkai +662 949 1000 ext 1002 raweenuch.piyakriengkai@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities K.Saksid Phadthananarak +662 617 4969 saksid.pha@thanachartsec.co.th

Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2017. ThaiListedCompany.com. All Rights Reserved.